Contact The Community Loan Company

  South Zanesville Office   North Zanesville Office   Heath Office
For General Information: Call 740-450-4700 Call 740-487-1234 Call 740-522-8899
Monday through Friday from 8:30AM to 5:00PM.
Monday through Friday from 8:30AM to 5:00PM.
Monday through Friday from 8:30AM to 5:00PM.
To Visit and/or Mail Information: South Zanesville Office
2919 Maysville Pike
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
North Zanesville Office
2816 Maple Avenue
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Heath Office
1102 Hebron Road
Heath, Ohio 43056
To Fax Information: Dial 740-450-4899 Dial 740-487-1233 Dial 740-522-8896
Email: loancompany@thecombank.com loancompany@thecombank.com loancompany@thecombank.com
Steve Starkie

            Steve Starkey

Hope Stevenson

         Hope Stephenson

Group

Jordan Maier

Team Information:

South Zanesville Office


Steve Starkey, VP/Sales Manager
740-450-4700, ext. 8511
sstarkey@thecombank.com
NMLS# 300177

Brady Neal, VP/Business Manager
740-450-4700, ext. 8510
bneal@thecombank.com

Taci Carmichael, Assistant Office Manager
740-450-4700, ext. 8513
tcarmichael@thecombank.com

Tammy Bookless, Customer Service Representative
740-450-4700, ext. 8502
tbookless@thecombank.com

Ashley Champ, Customer Service Representative/Loan Officer
740-450-4700, ext. 8504
achamp@thecombank.com



North Zanesville Office


Hope Stephenson, Office Manager
740-487-1234 ext. 8512
hstephenson@thecombank.com

Kelly Mahon, Loan Officer/Customer Service Representative
740-487-1234 ext. 8501
kmahon@thecombank.com

Susan Hittle, Customer Service Representative
740-487-1234, ext. 8501
shittle@thecombank.com

Heath Office

 

Jordan Maier, Office Manager
740-522-8899 ext. 8514
jmaier@thecombank.com

Misty Asher, Customer Service Representative
740-522-8899 ext. 8505
masher@thecombank.com